And so it begins….

Hectic packing, worrying about where I will find wifi whilst I roam Rome, you know the usual week (more like eek!) I know it sounds like it, but I’m not new to Rome. I and my kids are lucky enough to be able to venture out there every summer whilst my husband teaches there for about 4 or 5 weeks. But this year is different, this year we are going to buy our first place! Call me crazy, but maybe watching too much HGTV is to blame, but I think  I can Flip Italy. Watch this space for the ensuing insanity…

Leave a Reply

